Seinfeld

25 Nov

There’s only one tv show that really did it for me, and yes, it’s Seinfeld. I loved it from the beginning. I love them all- Jerry, George, Elaine and Kramer. I have never loved any other show with the same passion. TV comedy will never be the same for me, so thank goodness for DVD’s, because now I can enjoy all Seinfeld episodes at home, day in day out. Seinfeld Series 5 & 6 will be out in the UK 28th November, somebody, stop me from laughing!

My cold winter nights will never be the same again.

2 Responses to “Seinfeld”

  1. Sheila November 28, 2005 at 2:30 am #

    will have to get this too… i need a fiver though, will you lend me some?

  2. Monette November 28, 2005 at 2:42 pm #

    Just ordered it from HMV online. It will be delivered within the next 48 hours! Got a discount too because I am a student now! YAY!

    I called my nearest branch in Islington cause I couldnt wait and would like to get it today if possible, he asked if I wanted the gift set with the puffy shirt. We were laughing hysterically when I said “NO!” Saying that it would be a good present for a boyfriend! LOL

    What do you need a fiver for? Ask James for money you minx!

Leave a Reply

