First Nephew

15 Mar

My only brother (M0rN1nG) and his wife (N!cE) are proud parents to a baby boy they named André Miguel and this is his first official photo. How adorable and gorgeous! They refused exclusive coverages of A.M.’s first baby pictures from either CNN or BBC but agreed to pose for our Blogger accounts.

I am now officially an AUNTIE!Now, when it will be my turn to have my own? 😉

6 Responses to “First Nephew”

  1. hollyc March 17, 2006 at 11:37 pm #

    ah what a cutie. I love babies.

  2. Monette March 18, 2006 at 11:40 am #

    I love babies too, been broody for a while now too. *winks*

  3. Pedro Vecino March 18, 2006 at 3:13 pm #

    Congratulations! It´s a wonderful boy.

  4. Monette March 18, 2006 at 5:11 pm #

    He is, isnt he? 😉

    I would have wanted them to name him Luke Skywalker or James Bond, I guess I will have to use it for my own sons! LOL

  5. Sheila March 18, 2006 at 9:08 pm #

    luke, i am your father!

    noooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Monette March 18, 2006 at 10:55 pm #

    I still think that the “Who’s Your Daddy” baby thing you sent for AM is so kewl, they ought to take photos and show it to us soon!

Leave a Reply

