My iPod Nano

3 May


I promised myself that I wont be sucked into this iPod business, that I prefer listening to my music coming out from my computer speakers at home, now I just ate my words because I gave in to the iPod hype and with enough reasons. I havent really treated myself to anything recently and as I work more productively with music in the background might as well just give in. And its black and shiny, look, look! So my 4GB iPod nano arrived today. There will be a lot of downloading to do, 1,000 songs mind you.

Music in my fingertips.

5 Responses to “My iPod Nano”

  1. Pedro Vecino May 29, 2006 at 1:14 am #

    What a technology jewel gadget! I like these things. You are a modern girl!

  2. Monette May 29, 2006 at 1:23 am #

    It was a spur-of-the-moment purchase, and I dont regret it at all, especially if you know what’s on my playlist!

  3. Jayne June 20, 2006 at 9:19 pm #

    Hey Simone,

    Ah, I also gave in to the lure of the iPod recently and now wouldn’t be without it. Nothing beats iTunes – do you have any themed playlists? Some of mine are: ‘Chill Out’, ‘Happy Clappy’, ‘Mellow Guitar’ – all self explanitory, and ‘Movie Moments’ containing songs from particular scenes of my favourite films :-)–>

  4. tigerplug August 18, 2006 at 9:20 pm #

    iPod Nano Rocks, although 1000 songs just isnt enough for some users.

  5. feignedmischief August 18, 2006 at 10:29 pm #

    Hey, thanks for dropping by. I am seriously thinking of switching to a 30 GB one, I am running out of space now.

Leave a Reply

