May the 4th Be With You

4 May

Today is the official STAR WARS day.To my fellow Jedi’s:

May the 4th be with you.

6 Responses to “May the 4th Be With You”

  1. Richard May 8, 2006 at 3:13 pm #

    Haha! I sent the exact same text message to a couple of people on my contact list. I didn’t get a single reply, and I wondered why. They had all heard the joke!

  2. Monette May 8, 2006 at 5:57 pm #

    Really Richard? WOAH!!! Great minds think alike! I was waiting for the clock to strike at exactly midnight so I can start sending it away, I have got to say I forgot to send you one, *kneels for forgiveness* but thanks for coming over! *winks*

  3. Pedro Vecino May 9, 2006 at 6:52 pm #

    And may the Force be with you, too! By the way, Lucas said in Sith comments that he loves Artoo, and that´s why he has some action at the beginning.

    Who does not love Artoo? He is the real savior of the galaxy!

  4. Monette May 9, 2006 at 7:38 pm #

    I want to watch Sith again based on your comments on Artoo!

    Artoo mind you, is the real hero in all the Star Wars films.

    MTFBWY too! *winks*

  5. Shrlyn May 13, 2006 at 7:16 am #

    i did the same thing, i sent a text message to my friends and got a “haha” in return.

    Jedi poodoO!

  6. Monette May 13, 2006 at 1:38 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHA Jedi Poodoo???!!!

Leave a Reply

