André Miguel

28 May


Where’s the baby??? There he is!!! Look, look!Just look at him, and tell me he is not cute and charming and lovely and sweet and handsome and everything!!! He is now 2 months old and soon will be ready to learn the ways of the FORCE.

6 Responses to “André Miguel”

  1. Pedro Vecino May 29, 2006 at 1:23 am #

    He is so cute and lovely.

    I used to wonder why Moses couldn´t see the Promised Land.

    Now I know he was happy, even though.

  2. Monette May 29, 2006 at 1:25 am #

    Now you have to explain to me about the Moses thing!

    Isnt he just adorable? Can you help me kidnap my own nephew? LOLOL

  3. Sheila May 30, 2006 at 7:35 pm #

    i love him!!! i want to squeesh his face in my hands!!!!

  4. Monette May 31, 2006 at 12:53 pm #

    I want to eat him, I bet ya he is very tasty!!! LOLOL

  5. Sheila June 1, 2006 at 7:14 am #

    This post has been removed by the author.

  6. Sheila June 1, 2006 at 7:14 am #

    hannibal cannibal!

Leave a Reply

