ILM – Dream Big

1 Dec

I have always waxed poetic about my love for Star Wars, and my love for it is not just confined within the films alone, it extends to the guys over at ILM and that includes their other work outside the Star Wars galaxy. Whilst browsing, I found this and fell in love with it and I just had to post this in my blog and would like to thank my friend Matt over at Dark Matters for sharing it for all of us to enjoy.

Jedi Master Yoda: Size matters not my dear Hulk, dream big we must.

11 Responses to “ILM – Dream Big”

  1. shang December 1, 2006 at 2:29 pm #

    kewlness. can i post this in my blog too?

  2. Simone December 1, 2006 at 2:38 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHA Post away my sis, one condition, you have to regularly visit and comment on my blog from now on! ;D

    Oh and give credit where credit is due, so say something like from Darkmatters via Feignedmischief, you will do a lot of this referencing in your career.

  3. _ram-jaane' December 1, 2006 at 4:01 pm #

    ‘Smash’ing Pic .. šŸ˜›

  4. Simone December 1, 2006 at 4:20 pm #

    I totally agree! If they made posters of this, I will most definitely get one!

  5. Peter December 2, 2006 at 11:35 am #

    They are going to be great friends, thatĀ“s for sure!

  6. Simone December 5, 2006 at 10:09 pm #

    This is a really good image from ILM, think of all the possibilities!

  7. ISO100 December 7, 2006 at 2:51 am #

    I think I may be the only one of my friends that wasn’t completely disgusted by the Hulk… hahaha

    This is a pretty sweet pic. Looks like one of those motivational posters people hang in cubicles, except I actually like the content in this one. Kittens hanging from branches just aren’t my thing.

  8. Simone December 10, 2006 at 1:05 am #

    I actually also liked Hulk, its a shame they are not getting Eric Bana to reprise his role.

    Glad you liked it, I dont even like cats to begin with so talk about seeing them on branches! Give me dog anytime. Oh and thanks for dropping by, hope to see more of you.

  9. _ram-jaane' December 12, 2006 at 11:10 am #

    I like branches, & dates, & chocolate .. I’m a little off topic aren’t I?

  10. Matt Adcock December 25, 2006 at 1:23 am #

    Excellent to see people lovin the pic… Cheers 4 the reference Sim – have a wicked holiday Season – here’s to an awesome ’07.
    Love M

  11. Simone December 26, 2006 at 8:36 pm #

    Anytime Matt, anytime!

    Have a good time with the family and be safe too.

Leave a Reply

