Feigned Mischief

12 Mar

I get a lot of quizzical looks when I give out my email address to people. Feignedmischief what? You’re full of mischief alright, I remember a friend saying then trying to tie it with the feigned bit. Is it just a play with words, or is there more to it?

Now I don’t want to go into so much detail because that’s the fun of not giving too much away. That’s why I really found it amusing that fellow filmstalker and friend Ramchandra, who is polishing up on his vocabulary decided to feature the word feign in his own blog and inadvertently discussing feignedmischief in his article: http://www.ramchandra.me.uk/blog/archives/2008/03/feign.php#comments

What about you, what did you make of feigned mischief?

6 Responses to “Feigned Mischief”

  1. Richard Brunton March 17, 2008 at 6:33 am #

    I like the unknown side of it, I guess that’s why I’ve never really looked for an answer.

  2. Simone March 17, 2008 at 11:47 am #

    That’s the spirit!!!

  3. Charlene April March 19, 2008 at 7:10 pm #

    feign and mischief combined.

  4. Simone March 20, 2008 at 12:49 am #

    It’s really just that simple, ain’t it huh Charlene?

  5. eddie April 3, 2008 at 4:03 pm #

    It’s typical Monks with all the word play. Hihihi

  6. Simone April 4, 2008 at 11:30 am #

    But this was the first time I played with words, it used to be names before. 😉

Leave a Reply

