Doctor Who Season 4

2 Apr

This is it! The wait is over!

The TARDIS will finally land and out comes the Doctor with a new companion, Donna Noble, played this time around by Catherine Tate.

3 DVD Boxsets later and come Saturday will be the start of the Doctor Who Season 4 on BBC One. It’s the first time I will be following the season and it’s really quite exciting. I still don’t own a telly mind, but bless the BBC for coming up with the iPlayer so I can still watch it albeit an hour after the telecast. So if you know my number don’t bother calling for I won’t answer, if you think you can do telepathy, believe me it ain’t gonna work.

Welcome back Doctor!

For more Doctor Who Season 4 updates please follow this link: http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho

8 Responses to “Doctor Who Season 4”

  1. eddie April 2, 2008 at 1:54 pm #

    Momoinks, I’ve got a new 37 in. flat screen Sony Bravia, fancy watching the Doctor in our living room? πŸ™‚

  2. Simone April 3, 2008 at 1:10 pm #

    It’s very tempting Ep, and thanks for asking. I am sure Tennant would look great in a big sceen tv, but I don’t want my new iMac feel left out even if I will get to watch it an hour later. Enjoy the show!

  3. eddie April 3, 2008 at 4:01 pm #

    I’m rather disappointed. 😦

  4. Simone April 4, 2008 at 11:33 am #

    The Academy Award for Best Actress has already been awarded Ep. πŸ˜€

  5. eddie April 6, 2008 at 7:28 pm #

    What dya think of Partners in Crime Monkers?

  6. Simone April 7, 2008 at 9:26 am #

    I think it’s a good way to start the season. I like the new dynamic between the Doctor and Donna. Just work, no play. πŸ˜€

  7. Myke July 10, 2008 at 8:13 am #

    hmm.. not really sure about donna and dr tandem..

  8. feignedmischief July 10, 2008 at 10:32 pm #

    It took a while before I warmed up to Donna, I think she was the best companion of the revived series.

Leave a Reply

