Theatretrotting in January

1 Jan

The new year is now upon us which to translate it loosely for me means there’s more theatre to watch!

I am trying to be sensible by not booking so much productions in a month. I learned a lot from last year where there were times that I had to miss quite a few plays because I was just way too tired to get to them, apart from the appalling reviews so this year hopefully I will not make the same mistake. Here is what I have for the month of January:

16- Every Good Boy Deserves Favour, National Theatre

19- Complicit, Old Vic

30- Enjoy, Gielgud Theatre

One Response to “Theatretrotting in January”

  1. feignedmischief January 31, 2009 at 7:41 pm #

    Well done, cause I actually went to see all three plays.

Leave a Reply

