Simone’s 15 Minutes of Fame

23 May

RUSSELL23RD

My SRB-stalking days are now over. I’ve just been discovered!

Thanks to Valerie Grove of The Times who has heard of my SRB exploits and shared it for all the web to see. Referring to SRB, Grove writes, “He doesn’t even seem to know that he has a devoted blogger, a nurse named Simone, who recently reported that “SRB was getting a lot of love” in New York, where The Cherry Orchard theme went down well with the newly cash-strapped audiences”.

What about that huh, my cover has been blown, now I’ve got nothing! I have to behave like a normal theatregoer!

Anyway, to read the full article please follow this link.

Welcome home SRB and be seeing you Tuesday night! x

5 Responses to “Simone’s 15 Minutes of Fame”

  1. Richard Brunton (Filmstalker) May 24, 2009 at 9:57 am #

    Yeah! Well done you. Fame and fortune is only just around the corner.

  2. feignedmischief May 24, 2009 at 11:27 am #

    Fame and fortune? I am thinking more like restraining order because of all the stalking! 😀

  3. Ferinannnd May 25, 2009 at 5:48 am #

    Действительно то что надо! А то сколько не лазишь по нету сплошное бла бла бла. Но не тут, и это радует!

  4. vAsh May 25, 2009 at 3:10 pm #

    Use the disguise I taught you! The disguise! :p Enjoy your night tomorrow, and I’m excited hearing about it!

  5. feignedmischief May 27, 2009 at 2:43 am #

    I had a great time! 5 more viewings to go! 😛

Leave a comment